Contact Us

Harley Club of Victoria


Founded in 1924, we are a MA affiliated motorcycle club providing members the opportunity to practice and race Dirt Track, Trials and Road Racing.

Mailing Address:
132 Virgilia Drive, Hoppers Crossing, Victoria 3029

Club Contacts


NamePositionEmailMobile
Richard LoftPresidentpresident@harleyclub.com.au0416222369
Tim SellsVice Presidenttimsells63@gmail.com0417945907
Cindy HindClub Secretary/Treasurerclubsec@harleyclub.com.au0403102722
Kelly SpargoAssistant Club Secretarykelspargo@gmail.com0411153215
Rob MillerSports Secretary/ MV Delegatesportsec@harleyclub.com.au0419565451
Brendan McCowatAssistant Sports Secretarybrendanmccowat@outlook.com0439203991
Rob SmithVice Captain0438398824
Peter HernClub Captain/MV Delegate & Red Platepressfit@netspace.net.au0405228439
Wayne Sullivan Junior Development Officerwsullivan@mmtc.com.au0427996171
Lachlan ThompsonCommittee PersonLachlan_thompson@y7mail.com0423536440

Contact Us Form